Real Life Angel Stories – inspired by a fiction novel (by EJ Thornton)

For centuries, it has been said that “Life imitates Art far more than Art imitates Life” and the case of Angel On Board.

I, EJ Thornton, the author of Angel On Board experienced something unexpected when meeting my readers. Once I broached the topic of Angels and having angelic experiences, it made it safe for others to talk about their experiences without fear of judgement. I listened to story after story after story of these people who just wanted to tell about their incredible experience in the loving way they experienced it.

Because I was open to this, I literally heard hundreds and hundreds of stories about amazing coincidences, amazing times of being protected or guided. Each story was stunning and the teller and I connected at a very special heart-based level.

What I began to realize was that there were more people out there with angel stories than I ever expected. Angel On Board – the novel – helps you remember your own. There is something incredibly familiar in those pages – or so I’m told.

Because these stories were so spectacular, I decided to compile them in a spin-off non-fiction series called “Angel On Board – Real Life Stories.” This is a collection of 40 stories from 12 different authors – including myself where I tell my angel stories. AND I explain which of the angel stories in Angel On Board were based on real life – or – “Art imitating Life” so to speak.

Broken up into 6 sections, the book has stories about Incredible Coincidences, Angelic Protection, Physical Proof, Signs and other Miracles, Birds and Winged Creatures, and being able to find Peace at Last.

This is just book one of a series. I will collect 50 stories for all future books and publish them as the stories come in. If you have had an angelic experience, near-death-experience or a coincidence that is far too amazing to have been a coincidence, we want to hear your stories.  Please write to me ej@ejthornton.com and use the subject line: Angel Story. We will consider your contribution for the next installment of Angel On Board – Real Life Stories.  Please keep all submissions to a maximum of 2500.

Bless you all!

Leave a Reply

