Coincidences or angels… you decide.

This afternoon as I was reworking one of my books called Angel On Board – Real Life Stories (Book 1), and adding several new stories to the Kindle version – getting it ready for print, I suddenly found a new review on Angel On Board – Real Life Stories.

We published AOB-RLS originally in November of last year and since then it has only had one review come up. Today, WHILE WE ARE WORKING ON THAT VERY BOOK, we get a review… asking for more stories. I swear this is not a stunt, it is very real. It fits amazingly well into the last blog post I did – “Where attention goes…”

I just like to share strange stuff with you guys. We are in the process of putting the new version of the book up. I’ll post links when it is ready!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

